La Crete Recreation Board

logo 2016 may 30

LA CRETE RECREATION BOARD                                        
President Joe Driedger joe.driedger@hotmail.com
Vice-President Philip Krahn philipkrahn@icloud.com
County Rep. Peter F. Braun pfbraun61@gmail.com
Figure Skating Rep. Holly Neudorf holly.matt@hotmail.com
Senior Hockey Rep. Simon Wiebe simon.wiebe@richardson.ca
Blumenort Rep. Henry Goertzen henryg@fvsd.ab.ca
Blue Hills Rep. John Zacharias peakjz@gmail.com
BHP Rep Shawn Wieler shawnw@knelsen.com
Minor Hockey Rep
Duffy Driedger duffydriedger@gmail.com
Shinny Hockey Rep Dave Schellenberg dschellenberg@mackenziecounty.com
Director George Fehr gfehr76@gmail.com
Arena Manager Philip Doerksen arenam@telus.net
Rec. Coordinator Jonathan Klassen lcreccoordinator@gmail.com
LCRS Admin Corrina Doerksen nlrc@telus.net