La Crete Recreation Board

logo 2016 may 30

LA CRETE RECREATION BOARD                                        
President Shawn Wieler shawnw@knelsen.com
Vice-President David Schellenberg dschellenberg@mackenziecounty.com
County Rep. Peter F. Braun pfbraun61@gmail.com
Figure Skating Rep. Holly Neudorf holly.matt@hotmail.com
Senior Hockey Rep. Simon Wiebe simon.wiebe@richardson.va
Blumenort Rep. Henry Goertzen henryg@fvsd.ab.ca
Blue Hills Rep. John Zacharias peakjz@gmail.com
Director Joe Driedger joe.driedger@hotmail.com
Director Duffy Driedger duffydriedger@gmail.com
Director Philip Krahn philipkrahn@icloud.com
Director George Fehr gfehr76@gmail.com
Arena Manager Philip Doerksen arenam@telus.net
Rec. Coordinator John Acreman lacrete.recreationcoordinator@gmail.com